CSC 124 Computer Programming Assignments

1/7/2019 Turn in the completed, to date, grade sheet on 5/2/2019. This completed gradesheet will have your points for the class up to this point in time. Only a complete gradesheet with your score will receive full credit. Any incomplete gradesheet will receive have credit. No gradesheet will not receive any credit. No gradesheets will be accepted after 5:00PM Friday 5/3/2019. Late points will be deducted.
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 7 due Tuesday 4/30/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 6 due Thursday 4/18/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 5 due Tuesday 4/9/2019. Turn in source code and task sheet. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 12 and 13 for Tuesday 3/26/2019.
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 4 due Tuesday 3/26/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 9 and 10 for Thursday 3/5/2019
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 3 due Thursday 2/28/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 7 and 8 for Tuesday 2/26/2019.
1/7/2019 Group programming assignment 2 due Thursday 2/14/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 5 and 6 for Tuesday 2/12/2019.
1/7/2019 Read Chapter 11 for Thursday 2/7/2019.
1/7/2019 Individual programming assignment 1 due Thursday 1/31/2019. Turn in source code and executable file. Grading rubric.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 3 and 4 for Tuesday 1/29/2019.
1/7/2019 Install and test either Dev C++ or Eclipse with the GNU C compiler. See notes page for more links. EBE Computer Lab has both. Due Thursday 1/24/2019.
1/7/2019 Read the Syllabus and Policies and Procedures. Print out a grade sheet and fill in the grade sheet according to the policies and procedures grading. Include your group member name and contact information. Turn this sheet in on Thursday 1/24/2019. pdf grade sheet Excel grade sheet
1/7/2019 Print, fill out, and turn in with all group assignments and exams a task sheet. Identify each group member and what they did for the task. A doc version of the task sheet is available.
1/7/2019 Review the review sheet for Tuesday 1/22/2019.
1/7/2019 Read Chapters 1 and 2 for Tuesday 1/22/2019.
Back
Items may change throughout the semester. Make sure to refresh you browser.
Created 8/26/2001
Updated 1/7/2019